Beyonce – God Made You Beautiful (FULL)


The entire music community has been thirsty for new Beyonce music for the better part of a year now, and she’s finally delivered something new and amazing for us. “God Made You Beautiful” will be included in the upcoming 2-DVD Boxset that Beyonce will be releasing. Her HBO special ‘Life Is But A Dream’ will be paired up with her ‘Live in Atlantic City’ (Revel) Concert as a 2 DVD set, which hits store shelves next Tuesday, just in time for those Holiday sales. Get that money Bey! Listen to the Sia co-written ode to Blue Ivy below:


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.