Music News

Beyonce Releases 5th Album ‘Beyonce’ with 14 Songs, 18 Videos | NEWS


A visual album that is exclusive to iTunes. Beyonce fifth studio endeavor is a provocative, unguarded artistic statement — revealing a side of the icon previously unknown to fans and cementing her status as a pop visionary. The roster of guest colaborators include Jay Z, Drake, Frank Ocean, Pharell Williams, Kelly Rowland, Michelle Williams, Justin Timberlake, and more. Addign a  striking dimension to the music, the complementary videos unfold amid an international backdrop of New York, Paris, Sydney, and Rio de Janeiro.

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk In Love (feat. Jay Z)
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)


The album also comes with 18 videos. Yes, 18 videos. Shot by directors: Melina. Jonas Akerlund. Hype Williams. @LILINTERNET. Ricky Saiz. Jake Nava. Beyonce. Ed Burke. Pierre Debusschere.Terry Richardson.

The videos features such celebrities as Harvey Kietel, Luke James, Drake, Kelly & Michelle, Solange, Mama Tina & Blue, Jay Z Supermodels Joan Smalls, Chanel Iman, Jourdan Dunn, and Jessica White also make appearances in multiple videos.
















Get the album NOW on iTunes!

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.