Earl Sweatshirt – ‘Doris’ (Album Stream)


Finally, after a few years on the scene, Odd Future has another lead man within the team aside from Tyler, The Creator. Earl Sweatshirt has been building his buzz on the underground scene for a while now, and he finally has an album that will hit store shelves next week, August 20th. One week ahead of its release, Earl has made Doris available to stream via the OFWGKTA SoundCloud page. Listen the album below:


01 – Pre (ft. SK La’ Flare)
02 – Burgundy (ft. Vince Staples)
03 – 20 Wave Caps (ft. Domo Genesis)
04 – Sunday (ft. Frank Ocean)
05 – Hive (ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)
06 – Chum
07 – Sasquatch (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
08 – Centurion (ft. Vince Staples)
09 – 523
10 – Uncle Al
11 – Guild (ft. Mac Miller)
12 – Molasses (ft. RZA)
13 – Whoa (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
14 – Hoarse
15 – Knight (ft. Domo Genesis)




You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.