J. Cole | ‘Born Sinner’ | Tracklisting (Standard + Deluxe)


14 days to go. 2 weeks. 50 Cent makes the deluxe version on a song called “New York Times”, with other appearances coming from Fauntleroy, Jhene Aiko, TLC, Miguel, a non-rapping feature from Kendrick Lamar, Amber Coffman, and Bas. The 5 deluxe songs will act as Turly Yours 3, a series which has so far been J. Cole’s free way of giving back to his fans. Check out the Born Sinner tracklisting below:


Standard Version

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Run Away
8. She Know (feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich Niggaz
10. Where’s Jermaine? (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (feat.Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Shit (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (feat. Fauntleroy)


Deluxe Version

17. Miss America
18. New York Times (feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. Niggaz Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (feat. Jhene Aiko)

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.