J. Cole Releases 6 Song ‘Yours Truly 2’ EP | MUSIC


J. Cole is 4 days away from turning in his album to Roc Nation and Columbia, ahead of its June 25th release date. And Jermaine must be feeling pretty damn good about the album right now, because he’s on a whim released a 6 song EP entitled, Your Truly 2. If you recall, a few months back, he released Vol. 1 to hold fans over until “Power Trip” was released. And now, we have volume 2. Stream the EP and download below:


1. “Cole Summer”
2. “Kenny Lofton” feat. Young Jeezy
3. “Chris Tucker” feat. 2 Chainz
4. “Head Bussa”
5. “Cousins” feat. Bas
6. “3 Wishes”


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.