Justin Bieber to Release 15-Song ‘Journals’ Album on iTunes Next Monday | NEWS


If you thought Justin Bieber was releasing all of these one-off singles for no apparent reason, but to give his fans new music, you were wrong. It was all part of the grand scheme his team has come up with to have the 19 year pop/R&B star to release a new album (their calling it a “collection”) just before the launch of his ‘Believe’ documentary, which hits theaters on Christmas Day. The album will be entitled, Journals, and will feature all 10 of Justin’s recent R&B flavored #MusicMondays records. The iTunes exclusive will also feature 5 additional songs featuring Lil Wayne, Future, and Diplo & Big Sean, plus the “All That Matters” music video. The album will cost $13.99, and fans will be able to “Complete Their Journal” if they’ve purchased songs throughout the last 10 weeks. Also, Journals will only be available for purchase until January 2nd, to cause some urgency in purchasing amongst beliebers.
Tracklist for Journals

1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD feat. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack feat. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’ feat. Future
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis feat. Big Sean
16. All That Matter – Music Video
17. Justin Bieber’s Believe Theatrical Trailer
18. Guatemala Pencils Of Promise Journal Video
When Justin told this exclusively to Billboard, he also revealed that once this album is out, in January he will be taking his first “more than 2 week” vacation since he was 12. After his long break from music and touring, he’ll go back in the studio and ready an album for release for the end of 2014. We can expect that album, and Justin’s image once he’s back from his vacation, to be a lot more mature.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.