Justin Timberlake Releases ’20/20 Experience’ Deluxe Edition Artwork + Tracklisting

Thank God! Everybody and their mama was extremely happy when Justin Timberlake announced his comeback to the music game, but when his album tracklisting leaked online, many were left underwhelmed as the album only contained 10 tracks. Well, fret not, because JT has teamed up with retail giant, Target to release an exclusive, deluxe version of The 20/20 Experience featuring a new (better) cover, and a 12 song tracklist. Check out both below:


1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie feat. JAY Z
3. Don’t Hold The Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let The Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor
11. Dress On (Target Exclusive)
12. Body Count (Target Exclusive)

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.