Kelly Rowland | ‘Talk A Good Game’ | Album Tracklisting

She’s back! The newly announced X Factor USA judge, Kelly Rowland, is back and better than ever with her new album Talk A Good Game. The album will drop June 18th, the same day as Kanye Wests’ Yeezus and J. Cole’s Born SinnerTAGG is set to feature Beyonce, Michelle Williams, Pusha T, Wiz Khalifa, and more. Confirmed producers include Boi-1-da, The Dream, Harmony Samuels, and Mike Will Made It. Check out the tracklisting below:




1. Freak
2. Kisses Down Low
3. Gone (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Talk A Good Game (feat. Kevin Cossom)
5. Down on Love
6. Dirty Laundry
7. You Changed (feat. Beyonce & Michelle)
8. I Remember
9. Red Wine
10. This Is Love
11. Street Life (feat. Pusha T)
12. Stand In Front Of Me
13. Sky Walker (feat. The-Dream)
14. Put Your Name On It
15. #1

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.