Music News

Raury Announces Debut Album ‘All We Need’ for October 16th Release

Following a big 2014, Raury is returning to the limelight to deliver his long-awaited debut album, All We Need (via LVRN/Columbia Records). With features from the legendary Tom Morello, Big K.R.I.T. and Key!, plus production from Danger Mouse among others, ‘All We Need’ is looking very, VERY promising.



1. “All We Need”

2. “Revolution”

3. “Forbidden Knowledge” ft. Big K.R.I.T.

4. “Woodcrest Manor II”

5. “Cpu” ft. RZA

6. “Devil’s Whisper”

7. “Peace Prevail”

8. “Crystal Express”

9. “Love is Not a Four Letter Word”

10. “Her”

11. “Trap Tears” ft. Key!

12. “Mama”

13. “Kingdom Come”

14. “Friends” ft. Tom Morello





You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.