Sam Smith | ‘In The Lonely Hour’ | Album Preview

Another day, another British act to obsess over. Sam Smith is a bloke we’ve introduced to you on a number of occasions now and whom has just revealed the cover art and track list for his debut album, due May 26th. In The Lonely Hour will feature 10 and 15 songs on the standard and deluxe editions respectively. Strangely enough however, fan-favourite ‘Nirvana’ is nowhere to be seen.




1. Money On My Mind
2. Good Thing
3.Stay With Me
4. Leave Your Lover
5. I’m Not The Only One
6. I’ve Told You Now
7. Like I Can
8. Life Support
9. Not in That Way
10. Lay Me Down
11. Restart
12. Latch (Acoustic)
13. La La La
14. Reminds Me of You
15. Make It To Me


Check out the album trailer below, as well as the brand-new baby-making track released exclusively on iTunes. Safe to say, this will be making our end of year list for 2014!





-Written by @Oasai.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.